That U.K. Gamer is going live on YouTube once again – this time with a stream dedicated to showing the latest additions to my video game collection.

The stream will feature games from multiple consoles: from the GameCube to the Master System and from the Nintendo 64 to the Xbox One (plus others!)

There are some sweet games to be shown in this stream, so if you want to see what is in store for possible live streams of playing the games to reviews to be shared on here, make sure to check out my YouTube channel (That U.K. Gamer); information below.

Date: 7th September 2021

Time:

  • U.K. – 9pm
  • EST – 4pm
  • PST – 1pm

Place:

YouTube – https://youtube.com/c/ThatUKGamer

Hope to see you there!